Join us in raising much needed funds

Events

The Trish Multiple Sclerosis Research Foundation has a number of wonderful events throughout the year to raise funds to help solve multiple sclerosis.

Upcoming Events

Learn to Slide - Skid Pan Day

Learn to Slide – Skid Pan Day

Saturday 17 July, 2021

DATE LOCKED IN - 2021 Driving Solutions and Sydney Motorsport Park have kindly and generously locked in Saturday, 17th July...

Roaring 20s Ball

Roaring 20s Ball

Saturday 11 September, 2021

DATE LOCKED IN The Trish Foundation's team of volunteers appreciates your understanding and wonderful support as the impact of COVID-19...

Recent Events

RAFFLE

RAFFLE

Friday 26 March, 2021

The Foundation’s dedicated volunteer Team was very disappointed to have had to twice re-schedule our Trish MS Roaring 20s Ball...

Raffle

Raffle

Thursday 1 October, 2020

The Trish Foundation’s team of volunteers was very disappointed to have to postpone our Ball this year.  While COVID-19 has...

Facebook Live Event

Facebook Live Event

Saturday 12 September, 2020

Even though we couldn’t think of anything better than seeing everyone in person for our annual Ball, we were excited...

Golf Day and Dinner

Golf Day and Dinner

Thursday 20 February, 2020

Tee off for another success! On Thursday, 20th February 2020, Trish Foundation Board member Niall King OAM led and conducted...

Trish MS Winter Wonderland Ball

Trish MS Winter Wonderland Ball

Saturday 31 August, 2019

Entry to the Trish MS Winter Wonderland Ball was through an igloo designed, built and decorated by Trish’s uncle Graham...

Kiss Goodbye to MS Cocktail Night

Kiss Goodbye to MS Cocktail Night

Friday 5 July, 2019

Andrew Dagger is a very valued Team Trish volunteer, contributing in very many ways.  Andrew has again hosted and conducted...