Roaring 20s Ball

Saturday 11 September - Sunday 12 September


The Trish Foundation’s team of volunteers appreciates your understanding and wonderful support as the impact of COVID-19 has necessitated another postponement of our Ball. We would like to especially thank our very generous Sponsors, donors and supporters who continue to make very valued contributions to the Trish Foundation.

Pays tribute to an era celebrating swingin’ music and opulent fun. Kick up your heels and have a roaring good time.

Where:  Grand Ballroom, Hilton Sydney, 488 George Street, Sydney

When:  Saturday, 11th September 2021, 6:00pm for pre-Ball drinks

Joint Celebrity Masters of Ceremonies:  

AUSTRALIAN Media’s Gilbert Brothers Kieran and Tim.

Kieran Gilbert is Chief News Anchor Sky News.

After 23 years at Channel Nine Tim Gilbert has now joined Kieran at Sky News across a variety of shows.

Entertainment:  Let’s Groove Tonight

Dress:  Roaring 20s

Includes:  Pre-dinner drinks, 3 course meal, beer, wine and soft drinks
Should you have any special dietary requirements, please advise the Foundation by 13th August 2021.

All Auction Items have been donated and 100% of proceeds fund Trish Foundation research.
Watch our website for our Pre-Ball online Auction which will be live on Monday, 30th August 2021.
Guests bidding in our Electronic Auction will use their mobile phones.


Early-bird price* …………………………………………….. $225
Tickets not paid for by 23rd August 2021 ………….. $245
Tables of 10 …………………………………………………  $2,250
Corporate VIP Tables for 10 people ……………….  $4,300

*Tickets paid for by Monday, 23rd August 2021 will go into the draw to win a night’s accommodation for two people at Hilton Sydney on the evening of the Ball.

Tables are available for 10 people or alternatively, the Foundation will seat you at a table.

Corporate VIP Tables include:

  • Drinks and canapés for 10 people 6pm-7pm in the exclusive Trish VIP Lounge with mystery celebrities.
  • Prizes awarded prior to commencement of the Ball
  • Preview of some of the evening’s auction items
  • Accommodation for 2 at Hilton Sydney on the evening
  • Corporate table for 10 in a prime position
  • Corporate logo featured on the large screens, program and Foundation’s website
  • Recognition of your corporate support from the lectern during the evening
  • 24 Tickets in the Gala Raffle
  • Recognition in the Foundation’s newsletter distributed bi-annually to the MS community, over 1,500 Corporations, organisations and individuals
  • Display materials promoting your Corporation on the night
  • Limited parking included

To buy a Corporate VIP Table or for additional information, please call Carol Langsford on 0410 410491.


Trish MS Roaring 20s Ball Parking Special

Parking for $15.00 at Secure Parking, Hilton Sydney.  Book online from 11th August 2021 at and select weekend parking.  Enter promotional code TRISH21 to receive your discounted parking.

Book online from 11th August 2021 at and enter the promotional code TRISHBALL for discounted parking at:

$15 – Wilson Parking, Citigroup Centre, adjacent to Hilton Sydney

$8 – Wilson Parking, QVB Carpark

If you wish to stay at the Hilton Sydney on the evening of the Ball, a special rate of $349 for two people ($329 for one person) in a Hilton Superior Room will apply, which includes Buffet Breakfast in the Glass Restaurant (limited rooms available).  Bookings should be made by 11th August 2021, direct with the Hotel, Lien Pham on +61 02 9265 6047 or email quoting you are attending the Trish Foundation’s Ball.